Easy Compost Tips

I have always wanted to start a compost, but just assumed it would be messy, stinky and too much work. When I ran across the following infographic, I realized I was being silly. RiverbendHome.com does a great job of breaking composting into 5 easy steps and I had to share. No more excuses! I am finally convinced and ready to start my own organic compost pile. Even better, by this time next year, I have high hopes my compost pile will help provide a beautiful organic garden.

Share your thoughts...

