September Surprises from Ecocentric Mom

After the crazy month of September that I had, the highlight for me was ending it with my September Ecocentric Mom Discovery Box. Recently named one of the Top 10 Subscription Boxes, I highly recommend you give them a try. Ecocentric Mom never disappoints. Check out my September surprises…

PicsArt_1381179040492

Tru All Natural Multi-Purpose Cleaner ~ I am a little obsessed with trying different cleaners. So far, I’m loving Tru! It truly is 100% natural and non-toxic and leaves my house looking and feeling so clean.  For $19.95 you can get a concentrate that will make you a full gallon of cleaner. Cost effective!  If you’d like to give it a try first, you can get a pre-mixed travel size for $1.99, which I received in my box. I also got a 20% off online coupon which I plan to use!

TravelSpritz by SpritzBlitz ~ Another great product that kills germs and bacteria with natural ingredients like lemon and orange oils. Your family can avoid chemicals and stay healthy, even in those gross, unexpected moments and place. This great “travel” spray is perfect for airports, public restrooms and other situations where you might feel overwhelmed by germs and dirt. SpritzBlitz has a variety of other great products, like FruitSpritz and YogaSpritz too. Each 2oz bottle sells for $5.99. 

Eve Organics “Dirty Hands” Hand Sanitizer ~ Chemical-free, gluten-free and vegan, this little guy went straight into my purse and will get plenty of use. Made out of essential oils of lavender, lemon, peppermint and tea tree, they are antimicrobial, antibacterial and antifungal.  Perfect for the upcoming cold and flu season! They sell for $6.95 and I received a 20% off online discount.

Eve Organics Balance Moisturizer ~ I received some samples and can’t wait to try this moisturizer. Made with aloe and South African Rooibos tea, it offers antioxidants and anti-inflammatory properties. Also made with naturally derived MSM and DMAE and essential oils, it will help with collagen formation, brown spots, wrinkles, tightening of pores and skin, etc. A full size sells for $23.95. I also received a 20% online discount.

Bella Organics Crisp Apple Lip Balm ~ I love Bella Organics and was so happy to be able to try their lip balm. My daughter loves it, so it now belongs to her. 😉 Not a problem considering it’s GMO free, paraben free, chemical free and gluten free. A lip balms sells for only $3.50. I also received a 10% online discount.

Real Purity Lipstick ~ I received a sample travel size of this lipstick plus a 10% discount code which I definitely plan on using. So natural, you can even eat this lipstick without any worry. They contain no lead or nasty chemicals like most conventional cosmetics. I love how smooth, soft and full my lips look and feel when I first put it on. It is even made with a formula designed to be a powerful antioxidant, helping to boost your immune system. One lipstick sells for $15. I also received a 10% online discount I plan to use immediately.

Beanfields Bean and Rice Tortilla Chips ~ I’ve been dying to try these! My daughter has a corn sensitivity so I really have to limit our chips and salsa splurges, not to mention monitor a lot of her other meals and snacks. Sadly, so much food in our country contains corn…usually GMO corn. I am so excited about this product. I received a bag of the Sea Salt variety and the Salt N’ Pepper. The Sea Salt was our favorite. Containing twice as much protein and fiber than regular chips and they are gluten free, non-GMO, and vegan…we are in love! One bag sells for $1.49. Hope our local store starts carrying them soon!

Allimax ~I received a 4 day supply of these capsules which are made from fresh, raw garlic. Allimax captures garlic’s active component, Allicin, and delivers it directly to where the body can use its many health and wellness benefits. A 30 day supply sells for $34.99. I also received a 10% online discount.

Hang-It-Up Eco Friendly Bamboo Hanger ~ Such a clever and useful product. This hanger can not only hold clothes, but also tights, scarves, bras, ties, and just about anything that could require hanging. The fact that it’s made of eco-friendly bamboo is just one more added bonus. I received one hanger. A pack of two sells for $19.99. I also received a 20% online discount.

Aside from all the great products above, I also received special discounts from the following companies..

Rock The Locks, an organic and natural hair product line just for kids

PostalPix, a smartphone app that lets you order prints from your phone gallery

Sprout Non Toxic Nail Polish

Lastly, I received my Ecocentric Mom September Expert Tips Card… “How to Avoid Triclosan in School Supplies” and “Back to School Time is A Great Time to Start a Workout Routine”

Looking forward to my October Mom Discovery Box!

Happy Autumn! 🙂

One response to this post.

  1. […] September Surprises from Ecocentric Mom (thelittlegreenplaypen.wordpress.com) […]

    Reply

Share your thoughts...

