Organic Jewelry Giveaway

We have extended the raffle another week! Don’t miss the chance to get your own set of this beautiful, eco-chic jewelry set.

The Little Green Playpen

PicsArt_1376024712755Isn’t it gorgeous? Well, I’ve got the chance for you to get your own set for free! Before we get to the raffle though, let me tell you what made me really fall in love with Colombian Girl Jewelry.

Aside from the vibrant colors and variety of styles, the name itself caught my eye. Not only do I love jewelry, but I am also of Colombian descent. So imagine my surprise at learning that a group of unknown women on the outskirts of Bogota, Colombia began what is now known as organic or eco-chic jewelry. Using seeds and fruit to make beautiful jewelry by hand, they forever changed the face of women’s fashion in Colombia and Europe. From earrings to bracelets to necklaces…they are each a work of art. Now, thanks to Colombian Girl Jewelry, this unique and “green” fashion statement is spreading throughout the United States.

All…

View original post 314 more words

One response to this post.

  1. I followed you on twitter to have a entry for the Jewlery Give away. I would like it for my daughter thank you.

    Reply

Share your thoughts...

