Yes to Grapefruits Giveaway

IMAG4412

How’s that for some blog love?

I have used Yes To products in the past, so when I was contacted to sample the newest member of their family, Yes To Grapefruit, I jumped at the chance.  

Right now there’s a Grapefruit craze going on in skin care.  Grapefruit is rich in antioxidants, such as Vitamin C and Lycopene.  It is known to help in warding off free radicals.  Grapefruit extract can help increase skin radiance and improve skin tone, allowing for healthier, softer and smoother looking skin.

The Yes To Grapefruit line is designed to help minimize, correct and repair acne scars, sun damage, age spots and other skin discolorations.  The entire collection is made with formulas that blend powerful fruit acids with ingredients that help to reduce hyper-pigmentation, correct skin damage, and enhance radiance.

For over a month now, I have been using the Yes To Grapefruit Exfoliating Body Wash, as well as the Dark Spot Correcting Body Crème . I have to say…I love how my skin feels. The pumice in the body wash is just enough so that it’s not rough on the skin but still helps to exfoliate and promote skin cell renewal. The body crème has a great texture…not too light, not too heavy.  I truly notice that my skin has a more radiant look and firmer feel. I love that both products are paraben-free and contain organic grapefruit extract. I also really enjoy their light and refreshing citrus scent.

On my daughter I have been using the Yes To Baby Carrots Shampoo+Body wash, followed by the Yes To Baby Carrots Baby Lotion. The Shampoo-Body wash combo comes in a fun and easy to use foam pump. It’s made with organic carrot oil and organic melon. It has a nice, subtle scent, is gentle and tear-free!  The baby lotion is a great follow up…very light and absorbs quickly. It’s made with organic carrots and aloe vera. I love that both products are hypoallergenic, paraben-free and free of petroleum and sodium laureth sulfate.

I am excited to offer 1 lucky reader the chance to win a set of the following 4 Yes To products:

CAM00394

 I call it the “Mommy-N-Me Kit” as you will receive (about a $60 value):

  1. One Yes To Grapefruit Dark Circle Eye Correcting Cream (darn sleepless nights!)
  2. One Yes To Grapefruit Even Skin Moisturizer with SPF 15
  3. One Yes To Grapefruit Dark Spot Correcting Serum
  4. One Yes To Baby Carrots Soothing Diaper Cream to help protect your baby’s bottom safely.

TO ENTER RAFFLECLICK HERE

Participants must be at least 18 years of age to enter and residents of the United States. All entries will be verified before a winner is chosen. Please provide a valid email. Winner will be contacted within 24 hours and announced online. Raffle ends on 4/26/13 at midnight (Eastern time).

About Yes To:

Founded in 2006, Yes To, Inc. is a global leader in natural skin and hair care, with awesome and affordable products made with fruits, veggies, and a smile! Yes To’s award-winning formulations are over 95% natural, have proven results, and are free of parabens, petroleum, and SLS. We offer six unique collections including products for face, body, hair, lips, and even babies…to allow people to create their own natural ‘recipe’ that works for them. We are a fun-loving, wine-drinking, yoga-doing, active-life-living bunch of folks in San Francisco who a) create affordable natural products that really work b) give back by planting school gardens for kids to help teach them about healthy living and nutrition, and c) have a pretty awesome time doing it. So join us, and say YES to naturally good products…unnaturally good results!

Yes To is sold at local drug stores so you can get a spa-like experience at a price point that won’t break the bank. For more info on all the collections or to shop online check out the following links:

Collections:

www.facebook.com/yestocarrots 

www.twitter.com/yestocarrots

http://pinterest.com/yestocarrots/

http://yestocarrots.tumblr.com/

viewer

6 responses to this post.

  1. I’d like to win it for me and my son. The only yes to product i have used is the carrots face wipes – they are great for cleaning my son’s messy face!

    Reply

  2. Posted by Lynn on April 17, 2013 at 10:13 am

    I’d like to win for me and niece~ I would use the great skin care products and give the diaper cream to my sister who has a 1 year old! Thanks for the giveaway 🙂

    Reply

  3. Posted by Amy on April 17, 2013 at 2:26 pm

    I have used a yes to chapstick before and love it! I would love to win this prize to pamper myself, well minus the diaper cream lol I would give that to my neighbor who has a newborn. Thanks!

    Reply

  4. […] Yes to Grapefruits Giveaway (thelittlegreenplaypen.wordpress.com) […]

    Reply

  5. I never heard of this brand, but I’d love to try it all. (I’ll give the diaper cream to my brother in law, lol)

    Reply

  6. Congratulations to the winner of the raffle and a special thanks to all who entered! Look out for more giveaways. 🙂

    Reply

Share your thoughts...

