Officially an Ecocentric Mom!

ECM-badge-blogger (1)

Exciting News Alert!

Those of you who know me know my passion for finding safe, healthy and affordable foods and products for my family…and sharing my finds with others! It’s one of the biggest reasons I started blogging. Well, imagine my excitement when a few weeks ago I was approached by Ecocentric Mom with a wonderful opportunity…to become one of their Expert Ecocentric Mom Blogger Team members! I am so excited for this opportunity and as of today I am officially on board.

If you have not heard of Ecocentric Mom, it is a service that delivers green and organic products right to your door every month. You can choose from the Mom, Mom-to-Be or Baby boxes and every month you will receive exclusive items from businesses that strive to provide safe and healthy options for you, your family and the Earth. It is a great, fun way to discover new products and save money.

To celebrate my new venture with Ecocentric Mom, I am offering my readers a 10% discount on any subscription plan you choose.

Just enter ECOMOM10 at checkout.

You may also want to check out Ecocentric Mom’s Facebook Page for the “Get Greener on St. Patrick’s Day” giveaway. You can win a 12 month subscription…that’s a $204 value! The contest ends on March 17th so hurry!

I am looking forward to sharing with you my new experiences as an Ecocentric Mom.  Thank you so much to all who continue to support, encourage and inspire me.

Lots of Love,

Dee XO

3 responses to this post.

  1. Congratulations on becoming a mom blogger for Ecocentric Mom. How wonderful! As an organic gardener, I’m going to check out Ecocentric Mom – I’m always scouting out new organic products to sample. Thanks. 🙂

    Reply

    • Thank YOU so much…I really appreciate it. I just checked out your website and love that you offer pure, real, organic seeds! Every Spring I try to plant an Organic Garden with my daughter but we usually travel all Summer and by the time we get back it’s been eaten up by the squirrels, rabbits and mice in our area. Oh well, at least we feed them healthy. 😉 Have a great weekend and thanks for stopping by.

      Reply

  2. […] Officially an Ecocentric Mom! […]

    Reply

Share your thoughts...

