H2O AT HOME…Natural Living Giveaway

I was recently introduced to H2O at Home, a company that offers Home Care, Home Fragrance and Personal Care products. This Natural Living Collection consists of certified natural household cleansers, high-tech microfibers that are designed to clean with simply water, and products made with natural essential oils. All of their products are easy-to-use, toxin-free and environmentally friendly. I was lucky enough to be asked to test out some of their best-selling home care and personal Care products. I have included a brief description and review of each of them below. Currently H2O at Home is only available through in-home parties or an independent advisor, but at the end of this post, you will have a chance to win your own free product samples. If you are interested in learning more about their natural, organic and eco-friendly products, or perhaps looking for a way to earn some money, check out their website here: H2O At Home

1. Lavadin & Orange Natural Laundry Soap – This Certified Natural laundry soap left my daughter’s clothes clean and smelling so lovely. She was a big fan of the scents of orange and lavender. A little bit goes such a long way too! The high ingredient concentration allows you to save some money by not having to buy laundry soap as frequently.

2. Netepur -Natural Stain Remover Bar- I used this on a pasta sauce stain on one of my daughter’s outfits. I just took a little water and rubbed the bar on it, threw it in the wash and no more stain! Besides using it as a laundry stain pre-treater, you can also use it on rug and upholstery stains.

3. Lavendar Marseille Soap- This organic soap can be used as a hand or body wash. I loved the smell of lavender, but most of all I loved how it made my skin feel. Right now, the weather is leaving my hands pretty dry. This soap instantly alleviates that. There is also an Olive Oil variety available.

4. Cleansing & Exfoliating Cloth- This soft microfiber cloth can be used to remove makeup and impurities while gently exfoliating your skin. Works well with all skin types. I normally buy make-up remover wipes. It’s nice to be able to save the money and just reuse my new cleansing & exfoliating cloth with a little soap and water.

5. Essential Multi-Surface Chiffonette*- This is great for wiping down dust when used dry. You can dampen it to clean up grease and dirt. Wash and reuse.

6. Heavy Duty Chiffonette*- Great as a scrubber. Use it with just water to handle heavy duty clean-up of just about anything. Wash and reuse. Will make clean up that much easier and efficient.

*These Chiffonettes are made with the thinnest microfibers available. They allow for cleaning and disinfecting with only water. They are guaranteed to hold more water, grease and dirt than any other microfiber. They are highly resilient and last for years. They can replace paper towels and other cleaning “rags” to help protect the environment.

7. Natural Clay Powder and Sponge- This stuff is amazing! I was uncertain how I was going to go about using this stuff, but in the past couple of weeks I have used it on just about everything! This stuff can really replace so many different cleaners. It is 100% Natural, biodegradable and food-safe. You can use it in the kitchen, bathroom, floors, outdoors, anywhere. It will clean baked-on food, grease, grime, etc. It’s amazing that such a gentle and simple formula can hold so much power and be so effective. I used it on my stove-top and on the grout in my shower and am so happy to report that it cleaned them like nothing else has. All I had to do was wet the sponge a little and rub it onto the clay powder. I then lathered it up and then cleaned away. Afterwards, I wiped up the surfaces with a damp Chiffonette. When you purchase the All-in-One Kit it comes with all 3 items: Clay powder, Sponge and a Heavy Duty Chiffonette. It is H2O At Home’s #1 Best Seller and I am giving one away to one lucky reader below!

Would make a great holiday gift!

Winner must be at least 18 years of age and a resident of the United States.

Contest ends Saturday, November 24, 2012.

Winner will be announced and contacted via email within 24 hours.

TO ENTER RAFFLE PLEASE : CLICK HERE

 

7 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Lisa on November 18, 2012 at 2:09 pm

    The prize would be for my sister

    Reply

  2. I love the chiffonettes! It eliminated my need for glass cleaner and leaves my mirrors and stainless steel perfectly polished.

    Reply

  3. Posted by Kami H on November 19, 2012 at 8:21 pm

    Thanks! I just went to a H2O party and I think I am going to try some of it out!

    Reply

  4. Posted by Kami H on November 19, 2012 at 8:22 pm

    The prize would be for my mom. :)

    Reply

  5. Posted by Kami H on November 19, 2012 at 8:23 pm

    I’m also a new fan!

    Reply

Share your thoughts...

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,634 other followers

