Summer of Organic Wines

Being in California for the Summer has reminded me of all the great perks that I grew up with on the West Coast. Yes, we have great weather, beautiful beaches, vast deserts, lovely mountains, countless and varied restaurants, a thriving nightlife, but best of all…

you can buy great and affordable wines at your local Trader Joes (or other grocery store)…more importantly, ORGANIC and ECO-friendly WINES!

This Summer I have rediscovered my love for white wines.  I was recently fortunate enough to sample the wine below and enjoyed it so much I had to share with my readers. Lucky for me, once I’m back on the East Coast, I can just simply place my order online and have my wines delivered to my door. To find out more click on the Organic Wine Company logo below.

Check it out:

PERFECT SUMMER WINE:

Wine:  Chateau Laubarit Entre-Deux-Mers Blanc

Attributes:          Vegan, Biodynamic, Certified by ECOCERT
            Grapes:               Sauvignon Blanc, Semillon, Muscadelle
            Alcohol:              12%
Smell:                Guava, pineapple, peach.
Taste: Similar to the smell, complex summery fruit flavor while still maintaining an elegant and supple taste. Long finish.
Food Pairings:                Oysters, seafood, white meats, light dishes.
Wine Pairings:   Sauvignon Blanc, other sweet white wines with Muscadet.

Read more about this Wine: Click Here

organic-vegan-biodynamic wines
Buy 100% Organically Grown Wines Online!  www.TheOrganicWineCompany.com

4 responses to this post.

  1. Just returning from several days in CA and so impressed by the wines!

    Reply

  2. D- If you find some that you really love in CA, better stuff them in your suitcase on your flight home because you can’t ship wine from other states to PA :(

    Reply

Share your thoughts...

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,576 other followers

