Top Eco-friendly Mom!


Last month, many of my readers, friends, and families voted for me at Circle of Moms. Thanks to your support, I made it to #15 of the Top 25 Eco-friendly Moms! I just wanted to take the time to thank you all for your continued encouragement and support.

Being green, organic and healthy is very important to me. I love connecting with like-minded people, sharing my experiences, as well as learning from others. My family is my inspiration. I strive every day to be a good example to my daughter so that she can grow up to be an individual who helps make a positive impact on society and the Earth.

As winners of the contest, we were all asked to answer a few interview questions. This month, all Top 25 of us are being featured at Circle of Moms. To read my interview Q&A, please: click here

Again, thank you to everyone who voted and shared the love!

All my love,
Dee

3 responses to this post.

  1. Congratulations Daniella!! You should be very, very proud.

    Reply

  2. Posted by Telicia Reed on July 31, 2012 at 2:04 pm

    Dee,
    I absolutely love your blog. First, congratulations on your achivement. I’d love to get your contact information so I can speak with you personally about something similar that would be a great addition to what you have going on dealing with the enviorment and also being eco-friendly. Hope to hear from you soon.

    -Telicia

    Reply

Share your thoughts...

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,646 other followers

