Happy March…it’s National Nutrition Month!

The perfect time to start my new blog! I actually started my first one back in April of last year with WordPress, but after only a few entries I was swept away on a long Summer Vacation. Come Fall, I was offered a temporary teaching job in California, in my hometown, and soon all free time went out the door! Those 4-5 months were a renewal for me….a re-awakening. I have started 2012 more clear-headed and determined than ever. The future looks bright. So let’s hope it’s not all supposed to end on Dec. 21, 2012!

I now begin this new blog with a clean slate and renewed sense of dedication and motivation. This first post is actually a test run. After major issues with my previous website provider (whose name I shall not mention out of manners)  my new website is up and running. It’s still under construction and revision but please, if you have a moment, check it out! I welcome all feedback. It will give you a better understanding of what The Little Green Playpen is all about. Thank you in advance! thelittlegreenplaypen

Just one tiny issue…my new website provider offers Blog services, as well. I think it would be great to utilize both platforms, but I’m still trying to find a way to link the two…if there is a way. If anyone is familiar with that type of thing, I would appreciate some insight.

Thanks…and Happy National Nutrition Month!

One response to this post.

  1. I like that quote by Ann Wigmore. It is sad that nowadays, people try to be healthy by popping pills…when really the power of health is in nourishing foods that Mother Earth readily supplies us!

    Reply

Share your thoughts...

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,651 other followers

